Home > News > Music By People Like Us

Music By People Like Us

Awake/Strong & Define The Meaning Magazine to release
‘Music By People Like Us’ compilation in 2007 

Awake/Strong and Define The Meaning Magazine have announced that they will be releasing a Hardcore compilation that will be released on June 26th, 2007. ‘Music By People Like Us,’ will feature the following bands: Agnostic Front, Ambitions, Blacklisted, Deathcycle, Deathkiller, District 9, Fahrenheit 451, Flashlight Arcade, H20, Ignite, Kill Your Idols, Madball, Modern Life Is War, My Turn To Win, Olde York, One4One, Sick Of It All, Skare Tactic, The Pledge, Walter Schreifels and Wisdom In Chains 

You can expect unreleased tracks by District 9, Flashlight Arcade, H20, Skare Tactic, The Pledge and Walter Schreifels.

‘Music By People Like Us’ will be available in the US, Europe and Japan.

Categories: News
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: