Home > News > Skarhead One Time Reunion

Skarhead One Time Reunion

New York hardcore legends SKARHEAD are returning for one-show in Tempe, Arizona on April 26, 2008. The band, which features Lord Ezec (a.k.a. Danny Diablo) and Puerto Rican Myke, will make its first live appearance since its last performance at 2006’s Superbowl of Hardcore. The rest of the group’s lineup will consist of Rigg Ross of MADBALL on drums, Danny Marianino of NORTH SIDE KINGS on guitar, Todd Hamilton of WARZONE on bass, and Brandon Crane of THE CO-DEFENDANTS on guitar. Also on the bill are NORTH SIDE KINGS, CEE KAY (LCN, STEREO MECHANICS, SHOT BLOCKERS), BRICKTOP, GEORGE MOSHINGTON, and CAROLINA CRACKER. The concert is open to everyone 21 and older and will take place at The Stray Cat, located at 2433 E. University Dr. Tempe, Arizona.

Categories: News
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: