Home > News > VOD DVD Release Show and Track Listing

VOD DVD Release Show and Track Listing

Long Island’s Vision of Disorder is releasing a posthumous DVD called “Dead In New York.”  To celebrate, the band will play a DVD release show on November 16 alongside Indecision and Overcast. azy breakdowns along with insane crowd sing-a-longs.”

Filmed by Bill Yukich, the DVD includes shows from Long Island and Worcester, Massachusetts in 2006. Yukich was granted full access to the band, both on stage and off stage, capturing behind the scenes moments that encapsulate a historic part of the hardcore scene. V.O.D. dug deep into their personal archives to provide rarely seen and sometimes never-before-seen footage dating back to 1994.

“Dead In New York” DVD track listing:

01. Intro
02. Choke
03. Element
04. Imprint
05. Viola
06. Ways To Destroy Ones Amibtion
07. For The Breeders
08. Suffer
09. What You Are
10. Adelaide
11. Beneath The Green
12. Jada Bloom
13. Through My Eyes
14. D.T.O.
15. Jam
16. 7/13
17. Formula For Failure

Categories: News
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: