Home > News > BURNING FIGHT Book Release Show

BURNING FIGHT Book Release Show

“Burning Fight: The Nineties Hardcore Revolution in Ethics, Politics, Spirit, and Soundt,” a book written about 1990’s Hardcore will be released early next year, and to celebrate the release will be an outstanding Book Release show in Chicago. Bands scheduled to appear include Unbroken, Disembodied, Trial, Mouthpiece, Killing Time, Underdog, 108, Bane, Blacklisted, Threadbare, and many, more. The show is scheduled for May 2nd and 3rd, 2009 at the Metro in Chicago.

For more information, visit the Burning Fight MySpace Blog:.

Categories: News
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: